Bronx, New York  —  The United Student Government is proud to announce the results of our Class of 2020 Senate Elections. USG is excited to welcome our new senators and look forward to working with them throughout the year!

FCRH Class of 2020 Senate:

  • Patrick Fox
  • Conor Gilroy
  • Lailinda Xu

GSB Class of 2020 Senate:

  • Raymond Wu
  • Prince Adablah

The next United Student Government Senate meeting will take place this Thursday, September 22 at 5:30pm in McGinley 237.