Representative Initiatives

Executive Ticket

Kaylee Wong & Ashley Qamar


Operations Committee

VP Olivia Quartell

– New club application pamphlet: updating

Budget Committee

VP Elizabeth Bjorkland

– Club goods tracking spreadsheet: re-evaluating club needs on campus for nonperishable or expensive items

House Committee

VP Kevin McSorley


Communications and Marketing

VP Thomas Reuter

FCRH Dean’s Council

VP Pat Fox

GSB Dean’s Council

VP Reilly Keane

Committee on Sexual Misconduct

VP Emma Budd

Sustainability Week

VP Maggie Tattersfield

Dining Committee

Senator Dom Setaro

Diversity Action Coalition

Senator Carsyn Fisher

International Integration

Senator Simon Rodgriguez

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Class of 2023