Communications & Marketing Committee


About the Committee

The Communications and Marketing Committee strives to:

  • Promote the activities of USG to the greater Fordham community through all manners possible.
  • Facilitate the sharing of initiatives and resources to better Fordham University.
  • Serve as the direct intermediary between the student body and USG.
  • Promote and encourage the participation of the student body by streamlining feedback to better the overall student participation on campus.
House Committee

Want to use the Communications and Marketing Committee? Fill out our request form!

Click here to submit your request

Requests will be addressed at our Sunday night meetings. Feel free to stop by the USG office at 9pm on Sunday to provide us with more information about your request. We will do our best to send you the completed task by the following Monday morning. 



Thomas Reuter, Chairperson

Catherine Bagin

Christopher Kerrane

Flannery Brown

Griffin LaMarche

Julia Swanson

Kendall Cornwell

Linh Le

Luke Morgan

Maggie Riley

Marinos Mihalatos

Mary Smyth

Maya Bentovim

Rose Sweeney

William Brodlo

Carlos Rico

Arianna Chen

Aine Kern


Meetings are held on Sundays at 9pm. 

Location: USG Office (McGinley 203) 

Contact Us

For any comments, questions, or concerns regarding the Communications & Marketing Committee or United Student Government you can email or, respectively.

Feel free to attend a meeting or reach out to a specific committee member.