Facilities & Dining Committee

About the Committee

The Facilities and Dining Committee works very closely with Facilities Management and Operations towards improving satisfaction with the status and maintenance of the university’s infrastructure and utilities, as well as working with Aramark on improving food facilities and services offered at the Rose Hill campus. The committee particularly focuses on:

  • Informing and communicating about the construction and renovations of the university
  • Incorporating student feedback into facilities management and operations
  • Adding and renovating new dining facilities
  • Making the dining experience more enjoyable
  • Introducing new food choices
  • Improving the meal plan and its versatility
  • Increasing options for students with food allergies and dietary restrictions
  • Implementing sustainable methods for dealing with food and waste

The Facilities & Dining Committee meets on Tuesdays at 4 PM.

If you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns, or if you are interested in joining the Facilities and Dining Committee, please contact our Vice President of Facilities and Dining at usgdining@fordham.edu 

House Committee


James Serruto (Chair)

Peter McGowan (Vice Chair)

Owen Renaud

Brian Inguanti

Charles Hearn

Evan McManus

James Cordero




Augustine Preziosi

Jack Hanus

Dylan Mullin

Gabe Kent

Danielle Semper

Maddie Curmi

Hector Cruz


Important Links


Deming Yaun, Fordham Dining

Mark Vallaro, Aramark

John Puglisi, Facilities Management

Vincent Burke, Facilities & Sustainability