Diversity Action Coalition

About the Diversity Action Coalition

The Diversity Action Coalition, formed in the fall of 2015 in response to several bias incidents, seeks to make Fordham a more inclusive environment for all students through the pursuit of tangible change. The Coalition provides an outlet for student leaders of various clubs and organizations on campus to create initiatives that will promote greater acceptance and understanding of diversity within the Fordham community. This year, the Coalition has begun multiple initiatives, such as the implementation of all-gender restroom maps, a land acknowledgement, gender-inclusive pronoun policy, etc. Please reach out to the chairperson, Arianna Chen at achen97@fordham.edu for any questions or concerns. 

Budget Committee


Arianna Chen ’22 (Chair)
Camila Gomez ’22 (Co-Chair)

Carsyn Fisher ’21

Noreen Samantha Bautista ’21

Jack McClatchy ’21

Alexis Cino ’21

Shumaila Bibi ’21

Arianna Valerio ’22

Tanya Chainani ’22

Ellena Dickerson ’22

David D’Onofrio ’22

Natalie Kinnear ’22

Megan Farr ’22

Patricia Santos ’22

Laira Bhurji ’22

Griffin LaMarche ’22

Ben Medeiros ’22

Alani Scheel ’23

Savannah Revelas ’23

Teresa Jacob ’23

Zhane Coleman ’24

Jack Balboni ’24

Georgia Wellborn ’24

Teagan Angell ’24

Jenya Polavarapu ’24

Maniza Khondker ’24

Briana Al Omoush ’24

Important Links

Meetings are open to all students. Weekly meetings are held on Mondays at 6pm using this Zoom link:  

Important Links


  • Bias Reporting Manual
  • Land Acknowledgement
  • ORL/Academic Policies for Non-Binary Students
  • Accessibility On-Campus
  • DEI Training
  • Programming
  • Social Media/Outreach

Contact Us

For any comments, questions, or concerns regarding the Diversity Action Coalition or United Student Government you can email dac@fordham.edu or usgrh@fordham.edu respectively.

Feel free to attend a meeting or reach out to a specific committee member.

Student Activity Budget Committee Guidelines