Student Experience Committee

About the Committee

The Student Experience Committee works toward:

  • developing and proposing changes to policies and procedures in all student programming spaces, such as the McGinley Center
  • allocating office space in the basement of the McGinley Center every two years in collaboration with clubs
  • responding to violations of Club Suite spaces by recommending appropriate sanctions to the Office for Student Involvement
  • facilitating USG programming, including Festivus Fordhamenisis, Gaudete Sunday Tree Lighting, and the Hanukkah menorah lighting

The Student Experience Committee meets on Tuesdays at 5:30 pm in the McShane Center, Room 118/119.

Questions? Reach out to!

House Committee


Brian Inguanti (Chair) 

Kiri Kenman (Vice Chair)

James Cordero Jr.

Mikaela Casanova

Kiera Ried

Joseph DaProcida Jr.

MaryClair McAdams

Luke Charno 

Janina Fonseca

Michael Duke


Charles Hearn

Jackson Deppen

Michael Crespo 

James Raziano

Megan Dennis

Luc Angus

Jack Durkin

Nick McNulty

Gabe Kent

Anthony Rollo



  • Keating Steps/Art Show Subcommittee
  • Beacon Exemplar Subcommittee
  • Club Suites Subcommittee

Official Club Suite Guidelines & Violation Procedures